About Us
Message Us
Contact Information
Glossary
Careers at Avalon
Deep Foundations
Foundation Repair
Foundation Replacement
New Basements
Helical Piles
Drilled Piers
Resistive Piers
Liquefaction Solved
Wind Turbine Foundations
with Helical Piles
Solar Panel Arrays
with Ground Screws
Pipeline Anchors
Airport FAA Projects
Bridge Abutments
Post-tensioned Concrete
More Commercial Projects
Retaining Wall Basics
Retaining Wall Fortification
Solving Limited Access
Using EPS Blocks
Using W-beams
Drainage Systems
Excavation & Drilling
Grading
Road Washout Repair
Road Fortification
Hillside Stabilization
Challenging Hillside
Additions & Patios
Landslide Repair
Impact Walls
Avalon Supports
the Famous Rockettes
CONTACT INFORMATION
Send Us a
Direct Message
Call our Office
(831) 479 4389
Email us at
info@avalonstructural.com
Roger Pase
President; Owner; Commercial Projects
office: (831) 479-4389 ext. 201
roger@avalonstructural.com
Richard Wallbaum
Senior Inspector and Estimator
office: (831) 479-4389 ext. 202
cell: (831) 566-6749
richard@avalonstructural.com
Stefani Jones
Office Manager
office: (831) 479-4389 ext. 203
stefani@avalonstructural.com
Dylan Pase
Vice President; Special Projects; Commercial Projects
cell: (831) 566-6748
dylan@avalonstructural.com
Tony Rayas
Supervisor
cell: (831) 566-6753
tony@avalonstructural.com
Gabriel Ruiz
Supervisor
cell: (831) 566-2631
gabriel@avalonstructural.com
Raudel Guerrero
Supervisor
cell: (831) 566-6754
raudel@avalonstructural.com
Jose Dominguez
Estimator
office: (831) 840-1499
jose@avalonstructural.com
Avalon Structural, Inc.
181 Ridgeview Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
(831) 479-4389 (office)
info@avalonstructural.com
Copyright © 2015
Avalon Structural, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
CA License 677116
Classifications:  B, C-8
Avalon is a general building
contracting firm and
does not employ engineers.