About Us
Inspection Request
Contact Information
Glossary
Careers at Avalon
Deep Foundations
Helical Piles and Helical Tiebacks
For Enginners:
Typical Helical Specifications
Drilled Piers
Liquefaction Solved
Underpinning
Horizontal Cracks
Foundation Replacement
Resistive Piers
Underpinning Done Right
Mega Foundations
with Helical Piles
Solar Panel Arrays
with Ground Screws
Pipeline Anchors
Bridge Abutments
Post-tensioned Concrete
More Commercial Projects
Retaining Wall Basics
Retaining Wall Fortification
Solving Limited Access
Using EPS Blocks
Using W-beams
Drainage Systems
Excavation & Drilling
Grading
Road Washout Repair
Road Fortification
Hillside Stabilization
Challenging Hillside
Additions & Patios
Landslide Repair
Impact Walls
Avalon Supports
the Famous Rockettes
CONTACT INFORMATION
Send Us a
Direct Message
Call our Office
(831) 479 4389
Email us at
info@avalonstructural.com
Roger Pase
President; Owner; Residential Projects; Commercial Projects
office: (831) 479-4389 ext. 201
roger@avalonstructural.com
Dylan Pase
Vice President; Project Design; Commercial Projects
Engineer-In-Training (EIT), M.S. Geotechincal Engineering, UCSD (2020)
J.D., Harvard Law School (2014) (not practicing)
Profession Engineer license expected late 2022 pending exams
dylan@avalonstructural.com


MJ Pase
Director of Operations
office: (831) 479-4389 ext. 202
mj@avalonstructural.com
Jenna Pase
Deputy Director of Operations
jenna@avalonstructural.com


Nicholas Marrone
Director of Estimations and Reports
nicholas@avalonstructural.com


Gabriel Ruiz
Estimator
cell: (831) 566-2631
gabriel@avalonstructural.com
Tony Rayas
Crew Leader
cell: (831) 566-6753
tony@avalonstructural.com
Alex Garcia
Crew Leader
alex@avalonstructural.com
Alejandro Ruiz
Crew Leader
alejandro@avalonstructural.com
Rudy Rios
Crew Leader
rudy@avalonstructural.com
Rikcy Rios
Crew Leader
ricky@avalonstructural.com
Avalon Structural, Inc.
181 Ridgeview Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
(831) 479-4389 (office)
info@avalonstructural.com
Copyright © 2015
Avalon Structural, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
CA License 677116
Classifications:  B, C-8
Avalon is a general building
contracting firm and
does not employ engineers.